Northridge Recreation Association
D. H. Bader Management Services, Inc.
14435 Cherry Lane Court, Suite 210
Laurel, MD 20707 
301-953-1955, Ext. 240

After Hours Emergency
301-421-4961

Anja Taylor, CMCA, AMS
(Executive Assistant/Community Association Manager)
ataylor@dhbader.com

 
Welcome to Northridge Recreation Association
We, at D. H. Bader Management Services, like many of you, have been closely monitoring the developments surrounding the Coronavirus Pandemic. In accordance with the recommendations of the CDC to practice social distancing, and  limiting travel and exposure to large groups, we have decided to make the following changes listed below effective immediately until further notice.

Our office will be closed; however our staff will be working remotely (checking their phone messages and e-mails) in order to continue to serve our communities.
  • We will not accept payments in person. Payments may be sent to our office via mail or put into the secure mail slot on our front door. If you need a receipt, please indicate that along with your e-mail address and we will email you a receipt.
  • All other items shall be sent to our office by mail, e-mail, or put into the secure mail slot on our front door. Mailing addresses are listed on the bottom of this notice.
  • We will not be conducting any in person meetings until further notice, however we are available for a teleconference meeting if requested.

Please visit our website: www.dhbader.com or for all general questions please email: ataylor@dhbader.com.  

If you know the person to whom you want to contact, please contact them directly via email. A list of employee phone numbers and email addresses are listed below:  
 
Name:   Extension Email:  
Accounting Dept:    
Joe Bell 301-953-1955 100 jbell@dhbader.com  
Zach Bader 301-953-1955 110 zbader@dhbader.com  
Emily Closson 301-953-1955 190 eclosson@dhbader.com  
Gina Morris 301-953-1955 150 gmorris@dhbader.com  
     
Managers and Community Administrators:    
Anja Taylor 301-953-1955 240 ataylor@dhbader.cm  
     
David Vaughn 301-953-1955 310 dvaughn@dhbader.com  
Teresa DiTizio 301-953-1955 280 tditizio@dhbader.com  
     
David Webster 301-953-1955 230 dwebster@dhbader.com  
Tanya Hutton 301-953-1955 300 thutton@dhbader.com  
     
Doug Downs 301-953-1955 170 ddowns@dhbader.com  
Sharmayne Yates 301-953-1955 220 syates@dhbader.com  
     
David Bader 301-953-1955 120 dbader@dhbader.com  
         
   

Mail Payment to: “Your Association Name”, P.O. Box 105007, Atlanta, GA 30349-5007
Make a Payment Online:Click on “Make a Payment” above.

Thank you for your understanding,
D. H. Bader Management Services




Your association Board has partnered with Nabr Network to bring you this website and mobile app!

Get important information and connect with your neighbors: 
  • Receive notifications, messages and reminders for your association
  • Find Association documents, forms and events information
  • Find contact information for the Management Company
  • Make a payment or check your account status


Get the App!
  • Text nabr to 59248 and receive a text back with an app download link.
  • Or search for Nabr Network in the Apple App Store or Google Play Store.